Sunday, April 21, 2024
HomeUncategorizedTaco Bell Foundation’s Ambition Accelerator 2024 for young Change Makers.

Taco Bell Foundation’s Ambition Accelerator 2024 for young Change Makers.

Application Deadline: March 15, 2024

Are you a young person determined to drive positive change? Whether you have an idea to impact your community for the better or have already established a social impact initiative, Taco Bell Foundation’s Ambition Accelerator aims to fuel the next generation’s bold ambitions for creating change.

Eligibility Criteria 

  • Applicants must be at least 16 at the time of application and not older than 26 by the end of the entry period on March 14, 2024 at 11:59 p.m. ET, March 15, 2024 10:29 a.m. (India). 
  • Applicants must be residents of the United States, U.S. Territories or India. 
  • Applicants can apply with a team member or as an individual.  
  • Limit one entry per person/team.  
  • Applicants based in the United States or U.S. Territories must apply in English. 
  • Applicants based in India must apply in English or Hindi. 
  • Applicants must be the founder or co-founder of the initiative their application represents. 
  • Ambition Accelerator 2022 semi-finalists, finalists and grand finalists are not eligible to apply. In other words, if you were invited to the Ambition Accelerator Summit in 2022, you are not eligible to re-apply. If you won a $500 seed grant but were not a finalist for the Summit, you are still eligible to apply again.  

Benefits

All Eligible Ambition Accelerator Innovators can benefit from:   

  • An opportunity to articulate their project or idea  
  • Invitations to virtual learning session(s) where innovators will deepen their changemaking skills, connect with like-minded young people, and receive guidance on the application process  
  • Ashoka staff and Taco Bell Foundation network feedback on their entries  
  • An opportunity to offer and receive feedback from peers
  • An invitation to join the Community review process  

Timeline:

  • Early Entry Deadline: February 15, 2024 (11:59 p.m.  Eastern Standard Time/ 8:59 p.m. Pacific Standard Time) and February 16, 2024 (10:29 a.m. India Standard Time) 
  • Final Application Deadline: March 14, 2024 (11:59 p.m.  EST/ 8:59 p.m. PST) and March 15, 2024 (10:29 a.m. India) 
  • Peer Review: March 22-April 5, 2024
  • Seed Prize Awardees Announcement: Week of April 29, 2024  
  • Summit Semi-Finalists Selection: Week of May 13, 2024  
  • Summit Semi-Finalists Announcement: Week of May 27, 2024  
  • Ambition Accelerator U.S. Summit: Week of August 2, 2024  
  • Ambition Accelerator India Summit: Week of September 9, 2024   

More Info: Taco Bell Foundation’s Ambition Accelerator

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular