Wednesday, July 24, 2024
HomeCall for Applications2024 ARIJ Awards for Arab Investigative Journalism

2024 ARIJ Awards for Arab Investigative Journalism

Application Deadline: August 31, 2024

During its annual forum, ARIJ honors distinguished Arab investigative reports, and celebrates the integrity and professionalism of male and female journalists who participate in creating professional standards.

This year, 2024, the award is once again in its fifteenth year, open to all male and female journalists from all Arab countries, and Arabs residing abroad who have produced investigations in the Arabic language, whether produced in cooperation with the ARIJ Network or in cooperation with any other parties


 ARIJ will be accepted.

ARIJ accepts investigative reports in all categories: written, audio, video and digital, They compete together and are judged based on the criteria of content, form, excellence, and professional standards.

The award includes the following categories:

  •  Best Arab Investigative Report – Gold Award
  •  Best Arab Investigative Report – Silver Award
  •  Best Arab Investigative Report – Bronze Award


  • May 3, 2024: Start receiving applications for participation
  • August 31, 2024: Deadline for receiving participation applications
  • 20 November 2024: Announcing the ten investigations nominated for the awards
  • December 8, 2024: Announcing the winners of the ARIJ Awards for Arab Investigative Journalism

More Info: ARIJ Awards for Arab Investigative Journalism



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular